ASG Home

ASG Member Universities
Nelson Baker
Dean, Professional Education

Northwestern University School of Continuing Studies
Thomas Gibbons
Dean, School of Continuing Studies

Tulane University
Richard Marksbury
Dean, School of Continuing Studies

University of British Columbia Continuing Studies
Dr. Judith Plessis
Executive Director, Continuing Studies
The University of British Columbia

University of California, Berkeley
Diana Wu
Dean, University Extension - Berkeley

University of California, Davis
Paul M. McNeil
Dean, University Extension

University of California, Irvine Extension
Gary W. Matkin
Dean, Continuing Education

University of California, Los Angeles
Wayne Smutz
Dean, Continuing Education and Extension

University of Colorado at Boulder
Anne Heinz
Dean, Continuing Education & Professional Studies

University of North Carolina
Suzanne Ortega
Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs

University of Washington Educational Outreach
Rovy F. Branon III
Vice Provost, UW Educational Outreach

University of Wisconsin-Extension
David Schejbal
Dean, Continuing Education, Outreach and E-Learning